Прокат 8 местного автомобиля в Бельгии

Найти подходящее предложение

8 местные автои на прокат в Бельгии здесь

Лучшие предложения

Renault Traffic 9 Seater

*или аналог Бельгия Renault Traffic 9 Seater не дорогой аренда 116 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Fiat Scudo 9 Seater Diesel

*или аналог Бельгия Fiat Scudo 9 Seater Diesel бюджетный аренда 83 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Toyota Minibus 12 Seater

*или аналог Бельгия Toyota Minibus 12 Seater выгодная цена аренда 86 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Chevrolet Suburban 8 passenger

*или аналог Бельгия Chevrolet Suburban 8 passenger экономический аренда 110 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Volkswagen Transporter

*или аналог Бельгия Volkswagen Transporter выгодное предложение прокат 159 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Nissan Urvan

*или аналог Бельгия Nissan Urvan выгодная цена аренда 90 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Ford Transit 9 seater

*или аналог Бельгия Ford Transit 9 seater выгодное предложение прокат 120 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Mercedes Vito Traveliner

*или аналог Бельгия Mercedes Vito Traveliner скидка аренда 102 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Volkswagen Caravelle

*или аналог Бельгия Volkswagen Caravelle лучшая цена прокат 103 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Ford Clubwagon 12 Seater

*или аналог Бельгия Ford Clubwagon 12 Seater выгодное предложение прокат 121 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Лучшее в Бельгии: Брюссель, Брюгге, пиво и многое другое

Небольшая, но густонаселенная страна, Бельгия находится в Европе и граничит с Францией, Германией, Нидерландами и Люксембургом. Бельгия состоит из трех областей; Фландрии, Брюсселя и Валлонии. Жители северного региона Фландрия говорят по-голландски, южная Валлония в значительной степени является франкоязычной областью с небольшой немецкоязычной частью, расположенной недалеко от границы с Германией, в то время как Брюссель - двуязычная столичная область в центре страны, в которой находится штаб-квартира ЕС. Благодаря небольшому размеру и хорошо развитой сети современных автомагистралей Вы можете объехать всю страну на автомобиле. Возьмите 8 местный автомобиль на прокат в Бельгии и познакомьтесь с ее прекрасными городами и живописными деревушками.

Арендуйте ​​8 местный автомобиль в аэропорту Брюсселя (Brussels Airport (BRU), расположенном в городе Завентем (Zaventem) в 12 км от центра Брюсселя (Brussels), или на железнодорожном вокзале Брюсселя, если Вы прибываете в Бельгию на поезде. На этот вокзал приходят поезда Eurostar из Лондона, а также из целого ряда других европейских городов. Брюссель - это динамичная многокультурная европейская столица с красивыми историческими зданиями, включая Гран-Плас, Королевский дворец и готическую ратушу, а также с впечатляющего размера арихитектурой в стиле пост-модерн в Европейском квартале.

Из Брюсселя отправляйтесь на восток, через Фландрию в города Брюгге (Bruges), Гент (Ghent) и Антверпен (Antwerp). Эти города находятся совсем недалеко от столицы, поэтому Вы можете использовать Брюссель в качестве отправной точки для однодневных поездок. Брюгге снискал популярность туристов благодаря живописному старому центру с прекрасными образцами архитектуры 14-го века. Многие мосты Брюгге раскинулись над каналом. Помимо этого Брюгге известен своими великолепными шоколадными магазинами. Гент привлекает историей богатства и власти, о чем свидетельствует его внушительная средневековая архитектура, в то время как Антверпен – это процветающий город с яркой культурной жизнью, явлющийся к тому же центром торговли алмазами. Вы можете добраться до Антверпена на самолете, прибыв непосредственно в аэропорт Антверпена (ANR) или в Международный аэропорт Брюгге-Остенд (OST), и там получить заказанный заранее автомобиль на прокат. Выделите время, чтобы посетить некоторые другие города Фландрии, например, Тонгерен (Tongeren), Лир (Lier) и Лёвен (Leuven), а также расположенные в городе Ипре (Ypres) кладбища и мемориалы Первой мировой войны.

БельгияВ регионе Валлония находится Льеж (Liege) - оживленный город с интересным сочетанием архитектуры и бурной ночной жизнью, а также город Намюр (Namur) - столица региона. К западу от Валлонии посетите исторический город Монс (Mons) с красивым старым центром, города Шарлеруа (Charleroi) и самый старый бельгийский город Турне (Tournai). Знаменитый «город пива» Шиме (Chimay) также находится в этой области. Если Вы любите отдых на свежем воздухе, отправляйтесь в регион Арденн, что на юго-востоке Бельгии. Это холмистый район известен небольшими деревушками, замками и проводимыми там различными спортивными мероприятими. Если Вы прибываете в один из двух основных аэропортов Валлонии - аэпропорт Brussels South Charleroi Airport (CRL) или в аэропорт Льежа (Liege Airport (LGG) - возьмите один из наших 8 местных автомобилей на прокат, чтобы в полной мере насладиться пребыванием в Бельгии.

Средняя цена аренды 8 местного авто в Бельгии, Ноябрь - Фев

Средняя цена
€0 €0 €0 €0
Самая низкая цена
Nov €0 Dec €0 Jan €0 Feb €0

Факты

  • Стоимость аренды на неделю в Бельгии: 0
  • Популярная машина на прокат
  • Средняя цена в высокий сезон: 86

Самый дешевый автомобиль за 4 месяца

Mercedes Vito Traveliner Mercedes Vito Traveliner €99 в день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Аренда 8-ми местного автомобиля

8 местное авто идеально подходит для тех, кто планирует поездку по Бельгии небольшой группой. Машины этого типа отличаются комфортабельностью и вместительностью. В таких автомобилях предусмотрены 3 ряда сидений – 2 спереди и два ряда по 3 сидения сзади. 8-ми местный автомобиль относится к категории больших пассажирских авто. Их также называют пассажирскими машинамми, большими универсалами и миниавтобусами. 8-ми местная машина станет отличным выбором, даже если Вы путешествуете вшестером, поскольку складывающиеся сиденья позволяют освободить дополнительное место для багажа.
Выбор восьми местных машин ограничен, поэтому Вы можете арендовать 9 местную машину, получив еще одно дополнительное место.

8 местные автомобили, минивэны или микроавтобусы

Просторная и практичная 8 местная машина или микроавтобус в аренду станет отличным вариантом для тех, кто ценит комфорт. Мы предлагаем широкий выбор минивэнов на прокат, включая большие семейные автомобили с автоматической коробкой Chevrolet Spin или 8-ми местную Toyota Tarago с удобным салоном, электронными раздвижными дверьми и мощным V6 двигателем. Вы также можете арендовать Peugeot Expert 8 Seater, большой практичный пассажирский автомобиль с вместительным багажником, двойными раздвижными дверьми, созданный на базе коммерческого фургона Peugeot Expert. Все это делает машину удобной для пассажиров, очень вместительной и подходящей для длительных поездок.

Аренда 8 местного SUV и внедорожника 4x4 в Бельгии

Если Вы хотите взять на прокат 8-ми местный спортивный автомобиль, более быстрый и маневренный чем микроавтобус, Вам следует арендовать 8 местный СУВ или полноприводный внедорожник 4x4. Внедорожник Chevrolet Suburban – это большой, хорошо оснащенный 8-ми местный популярный SUV на прокат. Toyota Landcruiser 4x4 в аренду идеально подходит для комфортабельного путешествия благодаря трансформирующимся сидениям, второй ряд которых складывается вперед, а третий по сторонам.

Прокат престижных 8-ми местных авто

Ценителям роскошных автомобилией мы предлагаем арендовать 8-местный Mercedes Benz Viano. На этой машине предпочитают ездить знаменитости. Арендуя Mercedes Viano в Бельгии, Вы получаете большой и удобный в управлении минивен с мощным двигателем и роскошным интерьером с кожанными сидениями и достаточным местом для ног и головы. Стильный и комфортабелый Viano подходит для деловых поездок.

Прокат 8 местных машин с ручной или автоматической коробкой в Бельгии

Мы предлагаем прокат 8-местных автомобилей с ручной и автоматической коробкой передач, поэтому Вы можете выбрать наиболее подходящий для Вас вариант. Машины с ручной коробкой обычно дешевле, чем автомобили с автоматом. Следовательно, если Вы хотите сэкономить, мы рекомендуем арендовать 8 местный Volkswagen Kombi с ручной коробкой передач. Kombi был разработан на основе классического фургона VW. Эта машина идеально подходит для путешествий с друзьями. Toyota Minibus автомат предназначена для перевозки больших групп или поездок семьей. Автоматическая трансмиссия обеспечивает удобство в управлении. В Bingo car rental мы поможем подобрать идеально подходящий Вам 8 местный автомобиль на прокат.

Давайте дружить

What people say about

read all

8 Seater Rental in Belgium

Search for Car Rental Deals

Find a 8 Seater in Belgium Click here

Best Car Rental Deals

Toyota Minibus 12 Seater

*or similar Belgium Toyota Minibus 12 Seater economy hire 86 per day Book Now

Ford Ecoline 8 Seater

*or similar Belgium Ford Ecoline 8 Seater low budget rent 100 per day Book Now

Toyota Minibus

*or similar Belgium Toyota Minibus economical rental 106 per day Book Now

Mercedes Vito Traveliner

*or similar Belgium Mercedes Vito Traveliner affordable rent 102 per day Book Now

Volkswagen Caravelle

*or similar Belgium Volkswagen Caravelle cheap hire 103 per day Book Now

Fiat Scudo 9 Seater Diesel

*or similar Belgium Fiat Scudo 9 Seater Diesel cheap rental 83 per day Book Now

Chrysler Voyager

*or similar Belgium Chrysler Voyager budget rental 79 per day Book Now

Nissan Urvan

*or similar Belgium Nissan Urvan low price hire 90 per day Book Now

Volkswagen Transporter

*or similar Belgium Volkswagen Transporter low priced hire 159 per day Book Now

Chevrolet Suburban 8 passenger

*or similar Belgium Chevrolet Suburban 8 passenger best price hire 110 per day Book Now

The Best of Belgium...Brussels, Bruges, Beer and More

The small but densely populated country of Belgium lies within Europe, neighbouring France, Germany, the Netherlands and Luxemburg, and is formed of three areas; Flanders, Brussels and Wallonia. Flanders is the Dutch-speaking northern region, Wallonia is largely a French-speaking region in the south, with a small German-speaking region close to the German border, whilst Brussels is the bilingual region in the capital region at the centre of the country, also home to the headquarters of the EU. Belgium’s small size means you can get anywhere within a few hours, and with a good network of modern motorways, driving is an easy way to get around. With one of our 8 seaters in Belgium, you will find some beautiful towns and villages when you drive off the beaten track.

Collect your 8 seater on arrival at Brussels Airport (BRU), located in Zaventem, just 12km from downtown Brussels, or from Brussels Train Station if you are arriving by train, with the Eurostar service from London arriving here, as well as trains from a range of European locations. Brussels is a vibrant and multicultural European capital, with beautiful historic buildings that include the Grand Place, the Royal Palace and the Gothic Town Hall, as well as the huge post-modern architecture of the European Quarter.

BelgiumFrom Brussels, you can drive east through Flanders to the cities of Bruges, Ghent and Antwerp. These are all possible as day trips, using Brussels as your base. Bruges is always popular with visitors due to its picturesque old centre full of fine examples of 14th century architecture, its many bridges over the canal and some fine chocolate shops. Ghent is an attractive city with a history of wealth and power, as evidenced by its grand medieval architecture, whilst Antwerp is a thriving city with a vibrant cultural scene, as well as being a centre for the diamond trade. You can also fly directly into Antwerp Airport (ANR) or Ostend-Bruges International Airport (OST) and collect your vehicle on arrival. Take time to explore some other towns and cities in the Flemish region such as Tongeren, Lier and Leuven, and the First World War cemeteries and memorials around the town of Ypres.

In the Wallonia region, to the east you will find Liege, a lively city with an interesting mix of architecture and a vibrant nightlife and the city of Namur, the regions’ capital. To the west of Wallonia is the historic city of Mons with a beautiful old centre, the large town of Charleroi and Tournai, Belgium’s oldest town. The famous ‘beer town’ of Chimay is also located in this area. If it is outdoor activities that interest you, the Ardennes region in south-eastern Belgium is a hilly area populated by small villages and castles, and offering up a wide range of sporting activities. Whether you choose to fly into either of Wallonia’s two main airports; Brussels South Charleroi Airport (CRL) and Liege Airport (LGG), or drive from another region of Belgium, you will enjoy the freedom that your 8 seater rental affords you.

8 Seater average rental price in Belgium, Mar - Jun

Average price
€0 €0 €0 €0
Cheapest price
Mar €0 Apr €0 May €0 Jun €0

Car rental insights

  • Weekly rental price in Belgium: 0
  • Most rented car is Mercedes Vito Traveliner
  • High season average price: 86

Cheapest car in four months

Mercedes Vito Traveliner Mercedes Vito Traveliner €113 per day Book now

8 Seater Hire

An 8 seater car is a perfect hire for travels in Belgium with a small group, ensuring comfort for all passengers and plenty of room for luggage. Featuring three rows of seats, with 2 seats in the front, and then 3+3 in the rear, an 8 seater car is a typical vehicle in the People Carrier segment, also referred to as People Movers, Station Wagons (especially in Japan) or a Minibus. An 8 seater vehicle is also ideal if you have 6 passengers, as the two seats in the middle fold away to create extra space for additional storage space. The choice of eight seater MPV rentals is fairly limited, and you might also consider the option of hiring a 9 seater car for a similar rental rate to the 8 seat vehicle, allowing your passengers to enjoy the extra space.

8 Seater MPV, Minivan or Minibus

For a spacious and practical 8 seater, an MPV or Minibus rental is your best option, and you can choose from a range of vehicles, including the comfortable automatic family Chevrolet Spin or the 8 person Toyota Tarago Minivan which boasts a solid interior, electronic sliding door and an impressive V6 engine. You could also rent the Peugeot Expert 8 Seater, a large practical people carrier based on the Peugeot Expert commercial van that offers plenty of space for passengers and their luggage, is fitted with twin sliding doors and has three rows of adjustable, folding and removable seats, or the Renault Traffic automatic 8 seater passenger van, which is again fitted with twin side sliding doors, is designed for passenger comfort and has a decent cargo storage capacity, making it ideal for long journeys.

8 Seater SUV and 4x4 Hire in Belgium

If you are looking for an 8 seater vehicle that is sportier and more nimble than a minibus and suitable for off road driving, an 8 seater SUV or 4x4 hire is the right choice for you. The Chevrolet Suburban is a huge, well equipped 8-passenger SUV that is always a popular 8 seater rental choice, whilst the ever reliable Toyota Landcruiser 4x4 is sometimes available as an 8 seater option and offers great flexibility with seating that can be rearranged by folding the second row seats forward or the third row seats away to the side.

Luxury 8 Seater Rentals

For the ultimate in cool, hiring a stylish 8 seater Mercedes Benz Viano is a great idea. This is the vehicle of choice for many a celebrity entourage and when you book your Mercedes Viano in Belgium you can enjoy a large MPV that is easy to handle, has a powerful engine and boasts a high quality interior with leather seating and generous head and leg room. Ideal for business and executive travel, the Viano allows all passengers to travel in comfort and style.

Automatic or Manual 8 seater hire in Belgium

If you have a preference for automatic or manual 8 seater rentals, you can choose your vehicle transmission to make sure you are driving the right car for you. Manual transmission cars are often cheaper to hire than automatics, so for a more economical rental, the manual transmission Volkswagen Kombi 8 Seater might be a good choice for you. Based on the classic VW campervan, the Kombi is ideal for the ultimate road trip with friends, whilst the automatic Toyota Minibus is perfect for transporting large groups and families, with the additional ease of automatic transmission. Whatever you are looking for, Bingo car rental have the perfect 8 seater vehicle hire to suit your transportation needs.

Let's be friends

What people say about

read all