Прокат Фургона на Барбадосе

Найти подходящее предложение

Фургоны на прокат в Барбадосе здесь

Лучшие предложения

Fiat Ducato

*или аналог Барбадос Fiat Ducato малобюджетный прокат 73 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Iveco Cargo 12-Tonner Koffer

*или аналог Барбадос Iveco Cargo 12-Tonner Koffer экономический аренда 314 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Fiat Scudo 9 Seater Diesel

*или аналог Барбадос Fiat Scudo 9 Seater Diesel бюджетный аренда 83 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Ford Transit 350 LWB

*или аналог Барбадос Ford Transit 350 LWB экономический аренда 133 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Isuzu 4x2 Double Cab

*или аналог Барбадос Isuzu 4x2 Double Cab выгодная цена аренда 150 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Vauxhall Astra Combo Diesel Van

*или аналог Барбадос Vauxhall Astra Combo Diesel Van дешевый прокат 76 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

MB Atego Koffer 7,49t

*или аналог Барбадос MB Atego Koffer 7,49t малобюджетный прокат 465 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Volkswagen Caddy Combo Van

*или аналог Барбадос Volkswagen Caddy Combo Van выгодное предложение прокат 134 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Iveco Cargo 12-Tonner Koffer

*или аналог Барбадос Iveco Cargo 12-Tonner Koffer недорого аренда 355 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Ford Ecoline 8 Seater

*или аналог Барбадос Ford Ecoline 8 Seater экономный прокат 100 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Карибский отпуск мечты на Барбадосе

Арендуйте фургон на карибском острове Барбадос и отправляйтесь на встречу приключениям настоящего тропического рая. Барбадос – это солнце, море, ветер, роскошные курорты, тропические леса и очаровывающая туристов культура. Уникальность Барбадоса была сформирована под влиянием английской, африканской и восточно-индейской культур. Когда-то Барбадос был важным местом в сахарной индустрии, к сожалению, связанный с работорговлей. Барбадос стал первой страной, отменившей рабство в 1833 году. Страна получила независимость от Британии в 1966 году.

В настоящее время Барбадос входит в Содружество наций. Столица Барбадоса – город Бриджтаун (Bridgetown), куда прибывает большая часть туристов. Международный аэропорт Sir Grantley Adams International Airport (BGI) расположен в 13 км от Бриджтауна. Вы можете взять фургон на прокат в аэропорту Барбадоса и начать знакомство с этим удивительным местом. Бриджтаун является отличной отправной точкой для поездок по острову, но мы настоятельно рекомендуем Вам сначала провести время в самом городе, чтобы полюбоваться старинной колониальной архитектурой и историческими зданиями, включая церковь Св. Марии, Кафедральный собор Св. Михаила, а также попробовать вкуснейшую баянскую выпечку в кафе и барах Бриджтауна.

БарбадосЕсли Вы хотите просто отдохнуть, лежа на пляже, тогда Вам стоит поехать на западное побережье, известное как «Платиновое». Прекрасные песчанные пляжи и прозрачная вода делают это место идеальным для отдыха семьей или романтического приключения. Здесь Вы найдете множество роскошных курортов и пляжей, например, Gibbes Beach, Sandy Lane Beach и Brandon Beach, расположенных недалеко от круизного терминала Барбадоса. Выделите время, чтобы посетить Спейстаун на Западном побережье и осмотреть исторические здания, построенные еще в самом начале заселения Барбадоса. Любителям подводного плавания и виндсерфинга стоит поехать на взятом на прокат фургоне на Барбадосе на южное побережье, чтобы просто понежиться на солнце на пляжах с розовым песком. Пляж Accra популярен среди любителей буги бординга, Silver Sands подходит для виндсерфинга, а в рыбацкой деревушке Ойстинс Вы сможете отведать блюда баянской кухни и барбадоский традиционный ромовый пунш.

Одним словом, сочетание истории, культуры, дружелюбия коренного населения и красоты природы делает Барбадос идеальным местом для отдыха.

Средняя цена аренды фургона в Барбадосе, Июнь - Сен

Средняя цена
€0 €0 €0 €0
Самая низкая цена
Jun €0 Jul €0 Aug €0 Sep €0

Факты

  • Стоимость аренды на неделю в Барбадосе: 0
  • Популярная машина на прокат
  • Средняя цена в высокий сезон: 0

Самый дешевый автомобиль за 4 месяца

€ в день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Аренда фургонов в Барбадосе

Аренда большого микроавтобуса в Барбадосе идеально подходит для поездок большими группами и путешествий. Если Вы планируете арендовать пассажирский фургон на один день, на неделю или на длительный срок, мы предоставим Вам большой выбор надежных, просторых пассажирских автомобилей, грузовых фургонов и пикапов по доступным ценам. Для перевозки больших групп людей, например, спортивных команд, деловых партнеров или многочисленных семей подойдет 10-ти, 12-ти и 15-ти местный автомобиль. В Bingo Car Rental Вы можете арендовать машину в одном месте, а вернуть его в другом, воспользоваться выгодным горящим предложением и взять на прокат минивэн по низким ценам. Помимо этого, мы предоставляем возможность молодым водителям до 25 взять на прокат машину.

Коммерческие минивэны на прокат в Барбадосе

Если Вам нужно перевести коммерческий или личный груз, возьмите в аренду недорого грузовой минивэн. При переезде и транспортировке вещей подойдет Ford Transit 260/289 SWB – популярный 3-х местный коммерческий грузовой фургон или 3-х местный просторный и вместительный Fiat Ducato High Roof. Для интенсивного использования хорошим вариантом станет длинный 3х местный дизельный фургон Ford transit 350 LWB с ручной коробкой передач или Ford Luton Box, подходящий для перевозки высокогабаритного груза. Среди небольших фургонов выделяются 2-х местный дизельный Vauxhall Astra Combo и недорогой Peugeot Partner. Если Вы ищете дешевый пикап, возьмите на прокат экономичную 2 местную Toyota Hilux 4x4, комфортабельный Nissan 4WD со спутниковой системой навигации или представительский 5-х местный Ford Ranger. Все эти фургоны отличаются универсальностью.

Аренда пассажирского фургона в Барбадосе

Минивэн или пассажирский фургон отлично подходит для длительного путешествия с семьей или друзьями, а также для перевозки деловых партнеров или коллег. Выберите просторный и комфортабельный 7-ый минивэн на прокат, например, Ford Galaxy с ручной коробкой передач и GPS, Chrysler Voyager или Toyota Sienna с автоматической трансмиссией и со складывающимися сидениями третьего ряда, благодаря чему появляется дополнительное место для багажа. Если Вас интересует аренда большого минивэна, обратите внимание на 8 местный роскошный Mercedes Viano со складывющимся третьим рядом сидений. 8 местная Toyota Minibus с автоматической коробкой передач или 9 местный микроавтобус Mercedes Vito позволит Вам перевезти небольшую группу людей с максимальным комфортом. Если Вам нужен большой пассажирский автомобиль на 12-15 человек или 17-местный микроавтобус на прокат в Барбадосе, Вы можете сравнить наши специальные предложения и заказать полноразмерный пассажирский фургон, например, 12 местный микроавтобус Toyota Commuter с автоматической коробкой, 12 местный минивэн Ford E-350 Ecoline или 17 местный микроавтобус Ford Transit.

Аренда автокемпера в Барбадосе

Автокепмер, или как его еще называют, дом на колесах, предназначен для тех, кто любит отдыхать на природе. Если Вы планируете длительное путешествие или кемпинг, почему бы Вам не заказать автофургон Toyota Previa с автоматической коробкой передач, 4-мя сидениями и 2-мя спальными местами, что позволит насладиться недорогим отдыхом и свободой передвижения.

Давайте дружить

What people say about

read all

Van Hire in Barbados

Search for Car Rental Deals

Find a Van in Barbados Click here

Best Car Rental Deals

Fiat Scudo 9 Seater Diesel

*or similar Barbados Fiat Scudo 9 Seater Diesel budget rent 83 per day Book Now

Volkswagen Caddy Combo Van

*or similar Barbados Volkswagen Caddy Combo Van economy hire 134 per day Book Now

Vauxhall Astra Combo Diesel Van

*or similar Barbados Vauxhall Astra Combo Diesel Van economic hire 76 per day Book Now

Ford Transit 260/280 SWB Diesel Van

*or similar Barbados Ford Transit 260/280 SWB Diesel Van low priced rent 105 per day Book Now

Ford Luton Box with Tail Lift 3.5t

*or similar Barbados Ford Luton Box with Tail Lift 3.5t low priced rent 165 per day Book Now

Mercedes Sprinter

*or similar Barbados Mercedes Sprinter inexpensive rental 94 per day Book Now

Iveco Cargo 12-Tonner Koffer

*or similar Barbados Iveco Cargo 12-Tonner Koffer affordable rental 355 per day Book Now

Fiat Ducato

*or similar Barbados Fiat Ducato economic rental 73 per day Book Now

Peugeot Bipper

*or similar Barbados Peugeot Bipper economy rental 37 per day Book Now

Fiat Ducato High Roof

*or similar Barbados Fiat Ducato High Roof affordable rent 127 per day Book Now

Dream Caribbean Vacations in Barbados

Hiring a van on the Caribbean Island of Barbados is the best way to explore the sights and delights of this tropical paradise. A great place for sun, sea, sand and surf, Barbados is an island of luxury coastal resorts, luscious tropical hills and a vibrant culture that charms all visitors. Barbados has a distinctive identity, shaped by its English, African and West Indian influences, and was once a significant player in the sugar industry, and unfortunately the slave trade associated with that. It was however the first country to abolish slavery in 1833, gained independence from the British in 1966 and is now a member of the Commonwealth.

The Barbadian capital city is Bridgetown, the arrival point for most visitors. Sir Grantley Adams International Airport (BGI) is located just 13km from Bridgetown, whilst cruise ships dock at Bridgetown Harbour, where you can collect your van rental on arrival point to get out and about and explore whilst your ship is in port. Bridgetown is a great base from which to tour the island, but make sure you first spend time in the city, to see the old colonial architecture and historical buildings, including St Mary’s Church and St Michael’s Cathedral and sampling the delights of Bajan cookery in the Bridgetown’s bustling cafes and bars.

Barbados is surrounded by coral reefs that attract divers from across the world, and the east coast of Barbados is where you will discover amazing reefs shaped by the Atlantic Ocean, as well as being one of the world’s greatest surfing locations. Although surfing in the ‘Soup Bowl’ is a popular activity on this coast, the currents mean that swimming in this region is not advisable. This part of Barbados is characterised by dramatic cliffs and is a popular location for hiking and adventure sports. If you don’t mind wandering off the beaten path, it is also a great place to get away from it all and relax in secluded bays, such as Martins Bay, Bath Beach and the wonderful village of Bathsheba and Cattlewash Beach.

BarbadosFor a more traditional beach vacation, it is the west coast you should head to. Known as the "Platinum Coast", its beautiful sandy beaches and clear waters make it the ideal family vacation or a romantic getaway destination. This is where you will find many luxury resorts and pleasant spots such as Gibbes Beach, Sandy Lane Beach and Brandon Beach, located close to Bridgetown Cruise Terminal. You should also take time to visit Speightstown on the west coast, where the historic building and architecture date back to Barbados’s early settlement. Take a drive in your Barbados van hire to the south coast for snorkelling or windsurfing, or to kick back and relax on the pink sand beaches. Boogie Boarding is a popular activity at Accra Beach, Silver Sands is the place for windsurfing, whilst the fishing village of Oistins is a great place for sampling some Bajan food and Barbados’s traditional rum punch.

No matter what reason you choose to visit Barbados, the combination of history, culture, friendliness and natural beauty make it the ideal holiday destination for all kinds of travellers.

Van average rental price in Barbados, Mar - Jun

Average price
€0 €0 €0 €0
Cheapest price
Mar €0 Apr €0 May €0 Jun €0

Car rental insights

  • Weekly rental price in Barbados: 0
  • Most rented car is
  • High season average price: 0

Cheapest car in four months

€ per day Book now

Van Hire in Barbados

Hiring a self-drive van in Barbados is the ideal solution for relocations, trade exhibitions, business or vacations, and whether you are looking for a daily rental, a weekly deal or a van for a long period, you can choose from a selection of safe, affordable and efficient passenger vans, cargo vans and large pick-up trucks. If you need to transport groups of people such as a sports team, business clients or large families, a 10, 12 and 15 seater passenger van is the ideal rental for you, and if you are looking for one-way hire or want to know what last minute discounts are available, let Bingo Car Rental find the best van rental packages for you. If you are under 25, we have a range of offers available for young driver car and van rentals.

Self-Drive Commercial Vans

Hire a cargo van for your business and personal use at low cost. Whether you are moving house or office or transporting goods, select a cargo van such as the manual Ford Transit 260/289 SWB, a very popular 3 seater commercial van or the 3 passenger Fiat Ducato High Roof, for a handy commercial van that offers plenty of cargo space. If you require heavy duty use, choose a long-box 3 seater diesel Ford transit 350 LWB panel van with manual transmission, or the Ford Luton Box with tail lift, which benefits from a high load capacity. For smaller business needs, a compact van such as the 2 seater Vauxhall Astra Combo diesel van or a crew van like the Peugeot Partner are excellent economical rental choices. To drive a cheap pick-up truck, the fuel-efficient 2 seater Toyota Hilux 4x4, the comfortable 5 seater Nissan 4WD Pick-Up with GPS and the luxury 5 seater Ford Ranger are all outstanding utility trucks and suitable for a range of transportation needs.

Rent a Passenger Van

A minivan or people carrier is great for an extensive road trip with your family or friends, as well as ideal for transporting business clients and work colleagues. Choose a spacious and comfortable 7 seater minivan rental such as the manual Ford Galaxy with GPS, the automatic Chrysler Voyager or the Toyota Sienna, whose flexible third row of seats allow you to choose between extra seating or additional storage space. For a larger MPV, the automatic Mercedes Viano is luxury 8 seater MPV with a comfortable 3rd row seats, whilst the 8 seater Toyota Minibus with automatic transmission or the 9 seater Mercedes Vito Minibus will enable you to transport your small group of guests safely and in comfort. If you are looking for a 12 to 15 passenger van or a 17 seater crew van rental in Barbados, you can compare our special offers and book a full-size passenger van, such as the automatic 12 seater Toyota Commuter Minibus, the 12 passenger minibus Ford E-350 Ecoline or the 17 seater Ford Transit Minibus.

Camper Vans

Vans and camper vans are great for those who love the great outdoors, and whether you are planning a road trip or weekend camping break, why not book an automatic Toyota Previa Camper minivan with 4 seats and 2 berths and enjoy a cheap holiday with the freedom to travel at your will.

Let's be friends

What people say about

read all