Прокат Универсала на Барбадосе

Найти подходящее предложение

Универсалы на прокат в Барбадосе здесь

Лучшие предложения

Holden Commodore Stationwagon

*или аналог Барбадос Holden Commodore Stationwagon дешево прокат 78 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

BMW 3 series Cabriolet

*или аналог Барбадос BMW 3 series Cabriolet недорого аренда 171 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Toyota Camry

*или аналог Барбадос Toyota Camry скидка аренда 90 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Peugeot 206 stationwagon

*или аналог Барбадос Peugeot 206 stationwagon выгодная цена аренда 77 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Volvo V40

*или аналог Барбадос Volvo V40 лучшая цена прокат 66 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Renault Latitude

*или аналог Барбадос Renault Latitude экономный прокат 95 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Toyota GT-86

*или аналог Барбадос Toyota GT-86 малобюджетный прокат 99 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Dacia Lodgy

*или аналог Барбадос Dacia Lodgy выгодное предложение прокат 65 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

BMW 3 Series SW (with Sat Nav)

*или аналог Барбадос BMW 3 Series SW (with Sat Nav) лучшая цена прокат 69 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Volkswagen Tiguan (with Sat Nav)

*или аналог Барбадос Volkswagen Tiguan (with Sat Nav) выгодная цена аренда 79 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Карибский отпуск мечты на Барбадосе

Арендуйте универсал на карибском острове Барбадос и отправляйтесь на встречу приключениям настоящего тропического рая. Барбадос – это солнце, море, ветер, роскошные курорты, тропические леса и очаровывающая туристов культура. Уникальность Барбадоса была сформирована под влиянием английской, африканской и восточно-индейской культур. Когда-то Барбадос был важным местом в сахарной индустрии, к сожалению, связанный с работорговлей. Барбадос стал первой страной, отменившей рабство в 1833 году. Страна получила независимость от Британии в 1966 году.

В настоящее время Барбадос входит в Содружество наций. Столица Барбадоса – город Бриджтаун (Bridgetown), куда прибывает большая часть туристов. Международный аэропорт Sir Grantley Adams International Airport (BGI) расположен в 13 км от Бриджтауна. Вы можете взять универсал на прокат в аэропорту Барбадоса и начать знакомство с этим удивительным местом. Бриджтаун является отличной отправной точкой для поездок по острову, но мы настоятельно рекомендуем Вам сначала провести время в самом городе, чтобы полюбоваться старинной колониальной архитектурой и историческими зданиями, включая церковь Св. Марии, Кафедральный собор Св. Михаила, а также попробовать вкуснейшую баянскую выпечку в кафе и барах Бриджтауна.

БарбадосЕсли Вы хотите просто отдохнуть, лежа на пляже, тогда Вам стоит поехать на западное побережье, известное как «Платиновое». Прекрасные песчанные пляжи и прозрачная вода делают это место идеальным для отдыха семьей или романтического приключения. Здесь Вы найдете множество роскошных курортов и пляжей, например, Gibbes Beach, Sandy Lane Beach и Brandon Beach, расположенных недалеко от круизного терминала Барбадоса. Выделите время, чтобы посетить Спейстаун на Западном побережье и осмотреть исторические здания, построенные еще в самом начале заселения Барбадоса. Любителям подводного плавания и виндсерфинга стоит поехать на взятом на прокат универсале на Барбадосе на южное побережье, чтобы просто понежиться на солнце на пляжах с розовым песком. Пляж Accra популярен среди любителей буги бординга, Silver Sands подходит для виндсерфинга, а в рыбацкой деревушке Ойстинс Вы сможете отведать блюда баянской кухни и барбадоский традиционный ромовый пунш.

Одним словом, сочетание истории, культуры, дружелюбия коренного населения и красоты природы делает Барбадос идеальным местом для отдыха.

Средняя цена аренды универсала в Барбадосе, Авг - Ноябрь

Средняя цена
€0 €0 €0 €0
Самая низкая цена
Aug €0 Sep €0 Oct €0 Nov €0

Факты

  • Стоимость аренды на неделю в Барбадосе: 0
  • Популярная машина на прокат
  • Средняя цена в высокий сезон: 75

Самый дешевый автомобиль за 4 месяца

Hyundai Sonata Automatic Diesel Hyundai Sonata Automatic Diesel €72 в день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Прокат универсалов

Универсал является идеальным автомобилем на прокат в Барбадосе, если Вам нужно перевезти 5-7 пассажиров и их багаж. Построенный на базе модели седана, с крышей, расширенной сзади для дополнительного грузового пространства, и часто с дополнительным рядом складывающихся или съемных сидений, эта машина подходит для автомобильных поездок или путешествий с детьми и собаками. Если Вы ищете доступную семейную машину или престижный представительский автомобиль, у нас Вы сможете выбрать наиболее подходящую Вам модель среди широкого спектра универсалов.

Аренда небольших семейных универсалов

Универсал не обязательно должен быть большим. Если Вы хотите арендовать небольшой универсал, возьмите на прокат 5 местный Ford Mondeo Station Wagon с ручной трансмиссией или Volkswagen Passat с более вместительным чем у хэтчбека багажником, но который по-прежнему легко помещается в гараже. Citroeon C5 Tourer с ручной коробкой передач остащен системой спутниковой навигации, кондиционером и новейшими функциями, обеспечивающими, безопасность в поездке. Все это делает универсал идеальным автомобилем на прокат в Барбадосе, если Вы планируете поездку семьей, везете с собой спортивный инвентарь или просто путешествуете с большим количеством багажа.

Прокат престижных универсалов в Барбадосе

Если Вас интересуют представительские модели универсалов на прокат в Барбадосе, тогда Вам стоит обратить внимание на дизельный универсал Audi A4. Эта машина весьма популярна благодаря своему красивому внешнему виду, мощному двигателю и техническим характеристикам. BMW 5 серии с автоматической коробкой передач располагает внушительным местом для пассажиров и их багажа. Универсал Mercedes E Class - это роскошный автомобиль с отличной подвеской, изысканный, просторный, с огромным багажником и откидными сидениями, обеспечивающим дополнительное место для багажа.

Аренда 7 местного универсала

Иногда приходится выбирать между вместительным багажником и дополнительными пассажирскими сидениями. Как правило универсалы имеют складной третий ряд сидений, поэтому, если Вы хотите взять на прокат большой 5 +2 местный универсал в Барбадосе, присмотритесь к безопасному и надежному семейному 7 местному Chrysler Voyager или же арендуйте универсал Peugeot 307 Wagon (с системой спутниковой навигации), идеально подходящий для отдыха большей семьей или компанией друзей.

Прокат универсалов с ручной и автоматической трасмиссией в Барбадосе

Некоторые водители предпочитают простоту автоматической коробки передачи, в то время как другие считают, что нет ничего лучше, чем ощущение контроля над машиной, которую предоставляет ручная трансмиссия универсала. Независимо от Ваших предпочтений, мы подберем для Вас идеальную машину, например, большой семейный автомобиль Skoda Octavia Estate на прокат с механической коробкой передач или представительский универсал автомат Mercedes C Class с дополнительным GPS. Если Вы хотите сэкономить на топливе, дизельный двигатель предоставит Вам такую возможность, как, например, в стильном, мощном и вместительном дизельном Hyundai i40 Tourer.

Давайте дружить

What people say about

read all

Estate Car Hire in Barbados

Search for Car Rental Deals

Find an Estate Car in Barbados Click here

Best Car Rental Deals

Ford Fusion

*or similar Barbados Ford Fusion budget rent 42 per day Book Now

Mercedes C Class Coupe

*or similar Barbados Mercedes C Class Coupe economy hire 114 per day Book Now

Fiat Linea Diesel

*or similar Barbados Fiat Linea Diesel economic hire 71 per day Book Now

Nissan Tiida Sedan

*or similar Barbados Nissan Tiida Sedan low priced rent 43 per day Book Now

Peugeot 307 Wagon (with Sat nav)

*or similar Barbados Peugeot 307 Wagon (with Sat nav) low priced rent 67 per day Book Now

Audi A3 Cabriolet Automatic

*or similar Barbados Audi A3 Cabriolet Automatic inexpensive rental 132 per day Book Now

Audi A5 Cabriolet

*or similar Barbados Audi A5 Cabriolet affordable rental 213 per day Book Now

Dacia Lodgy

*or similar Barbados Dacia Lodgy economic rental 65 per day Book Now

Toyota Altis

*or similar Barbados Toyota Altis economy rental 53 per day Book Now

Renault Latitude

*or similar Barbados Renault Latitude affordable rent 95 per day Book Now

Dream Caribbean Vacations in Barbados

Hiring a estate car on the Caribbean Island of Barbados is the best way to explore the sights and delights of this tropical paradise. A great place for sun, sea, sand and surf, Barbados is an island of luxury coastal resorts, luscious tropical hills and a vibrant culture that charms all visitors. Barbados has a distinctive identity, shaped by its English, African and West Indian influences, and was once a significant player in the sugar industry, and unfortunately the slave trade associated with that. It was however the first country to abolish slavery in 1833, gained independence from the British in 1966 and is now a member of the Commonwealth.

The Barbadian capital city is Bridgetown, the arrival point for most visitors. Sir Grantley Adams International Airport (BGI) is located just 13km from Bridgetown, whilst cruise ships dock at Bridgetown Harbour, where you can collect your estate car rental on arrival point to get out and about and explore whilst your ship is in port. Bridgetown is a great base from which to tour the island, but make sure you first spend time in the city, to see the old colonial architecture and historical buildings, including St Mary’s Church and St Michael’s Cathedral and sampling the delights of Bajan cookery in the Bridgetown’s bustling cafes and bars.

Barbados is surrounded by coral reefs that attract divers from across the world, and the east coast of Barbados is where you will discover amazing reefs shaped by the Atlantic Ocean, as well as being one of the world’s greatest surfing locations. Although surfing in the ‘Soup Bowl’ is a popular activity on this coast, the currents mean that swimming in this region is not advisable. This part of Barbados is characterised by dramatic cliffs and is a popular location for hiking and adventure sports. If you don’t mind wandering off the beaten path, it is also a great place to get away from it all and relax in secluded bays, such as Martins Bay, Bath Beach and the wonderful village of Bathsheba and Cattlewash Beach.

BarbadosFor a more traditional beach vacation, it is the west coast you should head to. Known as the "Platinum Coast", its beautiful sandy beaches and clear waters make it the ideal family vacation or a romantic getaway destination. This is where you will find many luxury resorts and pleasant spots such as Gibbes Beach, Sandy Lane Beach and Brandon Beach, located close to Bridgetown Cruise Terminal. You should also take time to visit Speightstown on the west coast, where the historic building and architecture date back to Barbados’s early settlement. Take a drive in your Barbados estate car hire to the south coast for snorkelling or windsurfing, or to kick back and relax on the pink sand beaches. Boogie Boarding is a popular activity at Accra Beach, Silver Sands is the place for windsurfing, whilst the fishing village of Oistins is a great place for sampling some Bajan food and Barbados’s traditional rum punch.

No matter what reason you choose to visit Barbados, the combination of history, culture, friendliness and natural beauty make it the ideal holiday destination for all kinds of travellers.

Estate Car average rental price in Barbados, Sep - Dec

Average price
€0 €0 €0 €0
Cheapest price
Sep €0 Oct €0 Nov €0 Dec €0

Car rental insights

  • Weekly rental price in Barbados: 0
  • Most rented car is
  • High season average price: 75

Cheapest car in four months

Hyundai Sonata Automatic Diesel Hyundai Sonata Automatic Diesel €72 per day Book now

Rent an Estate Car

An estate car or station wagon is an ideal rental car in Barbados when you need room for 5-7 passengers with place for luggage. Built on the sedan/saloon model, with the roof extended at the back for additional cargo space and often with an extra row of folding or removable seating, this is a great family car and perfect for road trips or travelling with children and dogs. Whether you are looking for an affordable family car or a luxurious executive model, there are a wide range of Station Wagons available to suit your needs.

Hire a Small Family Station Wagon

Estate cars don’t have to be huge, so if you are looking for a smaller estate, such as a manual five seater Ford Mondeo Station Wagon or the Volkswagen Passat Station Wagon, you will enjoy the benefits of a vehicle, larger than a hatchback, which will still fit easily into your garage. The manual Citroeon C5 Tourer comes with fitted with a sat nav and offers comfort with air conditioning and the latest safety features; an ideal rental car in Barbados for large families, sports equipment or those travelling with a lot of luggage.

Rent a Premium Estate Car in Barbados

For a larger more luxurious estate car to hire in Barbados, you could choose an Audi A4 station wagon diesel, popular for its handsome looks, powerful engine and athletic performance, whilst the automatic BMW 5 Series Estate is also a strong executive tourer with generous space for passengers and their luggage. The Mercedes E Class station wagon is a luxurious choice for a large estate with excellent suspension, refinement and a huge boot, as well as lots of leg and headroom and folding seats for additional storage space.

Hire a 7 seater Station Wagon

Sometimes you need the flexibility to choose between extra storage space and additional passenger seats. Estate cars often have a folding third row of seating for carrying an additional two passengers, so if you are looking for a large 5+2 estate rental in Barbados, you could choose a 7 seater Chrysler Voyager for safe and secure family vehicle or the smart Peugeot 307 Wagon (with Sat Nav), ideal for vacations with large families and friends.

Manual, Automatic and Diesel Estate Car Rental in Barbados

Some drivers prefer the ease of an automatic transmission estate car, whilst others feel more in control behind the wheel of a manual station wagon. Whatever your preference, we have the ideal car for you, including the manual transmission Skoda Octavia estate for a great family car hire and the executive Mercedes C Class Automatic Stationwagon with optional GPS. If you are trying to keep your costs down, a diesel engine will save you money in fuel costs, and the stylish diesel Hyundai i40 Tourer is a powerful estate with a large boot space.

Let's be friends

What people say about

read all