Прокат 8 местного автомобиля на Барбадосе

Найти подходящее предложение

8 местные автои на прокат в Барбадосе здесь

Лучшие предложения

Volkswagen Transporter

*или аналог Барбадос Volkswagen Transporter дешево прокат 159 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Mazda Biante

*или аналог Барбадос Mazda Biante не дорогой аренда 96 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Nissan Urvan

*или аналог Барбадос Nissan Urvan дешево прокат 90 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Mercedes Vito Traveliner

*или аналог Барбадос Mercedes Vito Traveliner недорого аренда 115 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Renault Traffic 9 Seater

*или аналог Барбадос Renault Traffic 9 Seater экономический аренда 116 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Chevrolet Suburban 8 passenger

*или аналог Барбадос Chevrolet Suburban 8 passenger не дорогой аренда 110 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Toyota Quantum 8 seater

*или аналог Барбадос Toyota Quantum 8 seater экономический аренда 103 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Fiat Scudo 9 Seater Diesel

*или аналог Барбадос Fiat Scudo 9 Seater Diesel выгодная цена аренда 83 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Hyundai Starex

*или аналог Барбадос Hyundai Starex дешевый прокат 123 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Ford Transit 9 seater

*или аналог Барбадос Ford Transit 9 seater экономический аренда 120 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Карибский отпуск мечты на Барбадосе

Арендуйте 8 местный автомобиль на карибском острове Барбадос и отправляйтесь на встречу приключениям настоящего тропического рая. Барбадос – это солнце, море, ветер, роскошные курорты, тропические леса и очаровывающая туристов культура. Уникальность Барбадоса была сформирована под влиянием английской, африканской и восточно-индейской культур. Когда-то Барбадос был важным местом в сахарной индустрии, к сожалению, связанный с работорговлей. Барбадос стал первой страной, отменившей рабство в 1833 году. Страна получила независимость от Британии в 1966 году.

В настоящее время Барбадос входит в Содружество наций. Столица Барбадоса – город Бриджтаун (Bridgetown), куда прибывает большая часть туристов. Международный аэропорт Sir Grantley Adams International Airport (BGI) расположен в 13 км от Бриджтауна. Вы можете взять 8 местный автомобиль на прокат в аэропорту Барбадоса и начать знакомство с этим удивительным местом. Бриджтаун является отличной отправной точкой для поездок по острову, но мы настоятельно рекомендуем Вам сначала провести время в самом городе, чтобы полюбоваться старинной колониальной архитектурой и историческими зданиями, включая церковь Св. Марии, Кафедральный собор Св. Михаила, а также попробовать вкуснейшую баянскую выпечку в кафе и барах Бриджтауна.

БарбадосЕсли Вы хотите просто отдохнуть, лежа на пляже, тогда Вам стоит поехать на западное побережье, известное как «Платиновое». Прекрасные песчанные пляжи и прозрачная вода делают это место идеальным для отдыха семьей или романтического приключения. Здесь Вы найдете множество роскошных курортов и пляжей, например, Gibbes Beach, Sandy Lane Beach и Brandon Beach, расположенных недалеко от круизного терминала Барбадоса. Выделите время, чтобы посетить Спейстаун на Западном побережье и осмотреть исторические здания, построенные еще в самом начале заселения Барбадоса. Любителям подводного плавания и виндсерфинга стоит поехать на взятом на прокат 8 местном автомобиле на Барбадосе на южное побережье, чтобы просто понежиться на солнце на пляжах с розовым песком. Пляж Accra популярен среди любителей буги бординга, Silver Sands подходит для виндсерфинга, а в рыбацкой деревушке Ойстинс Вы сможете отведать блюда баянской кухни и барбадоский традиционный ромовый пунш.

Одним словом, сочетание истории, культуры, дружелюбия коренного населения и красоты природы делает Барбадос идеальным местом для отдыха.

Средняя цена аренды 8 местного авто в Барбадосе, Апр - Июль

Средняя цена
€0 €0 €0 €0
Самая низкая цена
Apr €0 May €0 Jun €0 Jul €0

Факты

  • Стоимость аренды на неделю в Барбадосе: 0
  • Популярная машина на прокат
  • Средняя цена в высокий сезон: 0

Самый дешевый автомобиль за 4 месяца

€ в день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Аренда 8-ми местного автомобиля

8 местное авто идеально подходит для тех, кто планирует поездку по Барбадосе небольшой группой. Машины этого типа отличаются комфортабельностью и вместительностью. В таких автомобилях предусмотрены 3 ряда сидений – 2 спереди и два ряда по 3 сидения сзади. 8-ми местный автомобиль относится к категории больших пассажирских авто. Их также называют пассажирскими машинамми, большими универсалами и миниавтобусами. 8-ми местная машина станет отличным выбором, даже если Вы путешествуете вшестером, поскольку складывающиеся сиденья позволяют освободить дополнительное место для багажа.
Выбор восьми местных машин ограничен, поэтому Вы можете арендовать 9 местную машину, получив еще одно дополнительное место.

8 местные автомобили, минивэны или микроавтобусы

Просторная и практичная 8 местная машина или микроавтобус в аренду станет отличным вариантом для тех, кто ценит комфорт. Мы предлагаем широкий выбор минивэнов на прокат, включая большие семейные автомобили с автоматической коробкой Chevrolet Spin или 8-ми местную Toyota Tarago с удобным салоном, электронными раздвижными дверьми и мощным V6 двигателем. Вы также можете арендовать Peugeot Expert 8 Seater, большой практичный пассажирский автомобиль с вместительным багажником, двойными раздвижными дверьми, созданный на базе коммерческого фургона Peugeot Expert. Все это делает машину удобной для пассажиров, очень вместительной и подходящей для длительных поездок.

Аренда 8 местного SUV и внедорожника 4x4 в Барбадосе

Если Вы хотите взять на прокат 8-ми местный спортивный автомобиль, более быстрый и маневренный чем микроавтобус, Вам следует арендовать 8 местный СУВ или полноприводный внедорожник 4x4. Внедорожник Chevrolet Suburban – это большой, хорошо оснащенный 8-ми местный популярный SUV на прокат. Toyota Landcruiser 4x4 в аренду идеально подходит для комфортабельного путешествия благодаря трансформирующимся сидениям, второй ряд которых складывается вперед, а третий по сторонам.

Прокат престижных 8-ми местных авто

Ценителям роскошных автомобилией мы предлагаем арендовать 8-местный Mercedes Benz Viano. На этой машине предпочитают ездить знаменитости. Арендуя Mercedes Viano в Барбадосе, Вы получаете большой и удобный в управлении минивен с мощным двигателем и роскошным интерьером с кожанными сидениями и достаточным местом для ног и головы. Стильный и комфортабелый Viano подходит для деловых поездок.

Прокат 8 местных машин с ручной или автоматической коробкой в Барбадосе

Мы предлагаем прокат 8-местных автомобилей с ручной и автоматической коробкой передач, поэтому Вы можете выбрать наиболее подходящий для Вас вариант. Машины с ручной коробкой обычно дешевле, чем автомобили с автоматом. Следовательно, если Вы хотите сэкономить, мы рекомендуем арендовать 8 местный Volkswagen Kombi с ручной коробкой передач. Kombi был разработан на основе классического фургона VW. Эта машина идеально подходит для путешествий с друзьями. Toyota Minibus автомат предназначена для перевозки больших групп или поездок семьей. Автоматическая трансмиссия обеспечивает удобство в управлении. В Bingo car rental мы поможем подобрать идеально подходящий Вам 8 местный автомобиль на прокат.

Давайте дружить

What people say about

read all

8 Seater Hire in Barbados

Search for Car Rental Deals

Find a 8 Seater in Barbados Click here

Best Car Rental Deals

Mercedes Vito Traveliner

*or similar Barbados Mercedes Vito Traveliner budget rent 115 per day Book Now

Fiat Scudo 9 Seater Diesel

*or similar Barbados Fiat Scudo 9 Seater Diesel economy hire 83 per day Book Now

Ford Clubwagon 12 Seater

*or similar Barbados Ford Clubwagon 12 Seater economic hire 121 per day Book Now

Mazda Biante

*or similar Barbados Mazda Biante low priced rent 96 per day Book Now

Ford Transit 9 seater

*or similar Barbados Ford Transit 9 seater low priced rent 120 per day Book Now

Toyota Quantum 8 seater

*or similar Barbados Toyota Quantum 8 seater inexpensive rental 103 per day Book Now

Toyota Minibus

*or similar Barbados Toyota Minibus affordable rental 106 per day Book Now

Volkswagen Transporter

*or similar Barbados Volkswagen Transporter economic rental 159 per day Book Now

Nissan Urvan

*or similar Barbados Nissan Urvan economy rental 90 per day Book Now

Toyota Minibus 12 Seater

*or similar Barbados Toyota Minibus 12 Seater affordable rent 86 per day Book Now

Dream Caribbean Vacations in Barbados

Hiring a 8 seater on the Caribbean Island of Barbados is the best way to explore the sights and delights of this tropical paradise. A great place for sun, sea, sand and surf, Barbados is an island of luxury coastal resorts, luscious tropical hills and a vibrant culture that charms all visitors. Barbados has a distinctive identity, shaped by its English, African and West Indian influences, and was once a significant player in the sugar industry, and unfortunately the slave trade associated with that. It was however the first country to abolish slavery in 1833, gained independence from the British in 1966 and is now a member of the Commonwealth.

The Barbadian capital city is Bridgetown, the arrival point for most visitors. Sir Grantley Adams International Airport (BGI) is located just 13km from Bridgetown, whilst cruise ships dock at Bridgetown Harbour, where you can collect your 8 seater rental on arrival point to get out and about and explore whilst your ship is in port. Bridgetown is a great base from which to tour the island, but make sure you first spend time in the city, to see the old colonial architecture and historical buildings, including St Mary’s Church and St Michael’s Cathedral and sampling the delights of Bajan cookery in the Bridgetown’s bustling cafes and bars.

Barbados is surrounded by coral reefs that attract divers from across the world, and the east coast of Barbados is where you will discover amazing reefs shaped by the Atlantic Ocean, as well as being one of the world’s greatest surfing locations. Although surfing in the ‘Soup Bowl’ is a popular activity on this coast, the currents mean that swimming in this region is not advisable. This part of Barbados is characterised by dramatic cliffs and is a popular location for hiking and adventure sports. If you don’t mind wandering off the beaten path, it is also a great place to get away from it all and relax in secluded bays, such as Martins Bay, Bath Beach and the wonderful village of Bathsheba and Cattlewash Beach.

BarbadosFor a more traditional beach vacation, it is the west coast you should head to. Known as the "Platinum Coast", its beautiful sandy beaches and clear waters make it the ideal family vacation or a romantic getaway destination. This is where you will find many luxury resorts and pleasant spots such as Gibbes Beach, Sandy Lane Beach and Brandon Beach, located close to Bridgetown Cruise Terminal. You should also take time to visit Speightstown on the west coast, where the historic building and architecture date back to Barbados’s early settlement. Take a drive in your Barbados 8 seater hire to the south coast for snorkelling or windsurfing, or to kick back and relax on the pink sand beaches. Boogie Boarding is a popular activity at Accra Beach, Silver Sands is the place for windsurfing, whilst the fishing village of Oistins is a great place for sampling some Bajan food and Barbados’s traditional rum punch.

No matter what reason you choose to visit Barbados, the combination of history, culture, friendliness and natural beauty make it the ideal holiday destination for all kinds of travellers.

8 Seater average rental price in Barbados, Apr - Jul

Average price
€0 €0 €0 €0
Cheapest price
Apr €0 May €0 Jun €0 Jul €0

Car rental insights

  • Weekly rental price in Barbados: 0
  • Most rented car is
  • High season average price: 0

Cheapest car in four months

€ per day Book now

8 Seater Hire

An 8 seater car is a perfect hire for travels in Barbados with a small group, ensuring comfort for all passengers and plenty of room for luggage. Featuring three rows of seats, with 2 seats in the front, and then 3+3 in the rear, an 8 seater car is a typical vehicle in the People Carrier segment, also referred to as People Movers, Station Wagons (especially in Japan) or a Minibus. An 8 seater vehicle is also ideal if you have 6 passengers, as the two seats in the middle fold away to create extra space for additional storage space. The choice of eight seater MPV rentals is fairly limited, and you might also consider the option of hiring a 9 seater car for a similar rental rate to the 8 seat vehicle, allowing your passengers to enjoy the extra space.

8 Seater MPV, Minivan or Minibus

For a spacious and practical 8 seater, an MPV or Minibus rental is your best option, and you can choose from a range of vehicles, including the comfortable automatic family Chevrolet Spin or the 8 person Toyota Tarago Minivan which boasts a solid interior, electronic sliding door and an impressive V6 engine. You could also rent the Peugeot Expert 8 Seater, a large practical people carrier based on the Peugeot Expert commercial van that offers plenty of space for passengers and their luggage, is fitted with twin sliding doors and has three rows of adjustable, folding and removable seats, or the Renault Traffic automatic 8 seater passenger van, which is again fitted with twin side sliding doors, is designed for passenger comfort and has a decent cargo storage capacity, making it ideal for long journeys.

8 Seater SUV and 4x4 Hire in Barbados

If you are looking for an 8 seater vehicle that is sportier and more nimble than a minibus and suitable for off road driving, an 8 seater SUV or 4x4 hire is the right choice for you. The Chevrolet Suburban is a huge, well equipped 8-passenger SUV that is always a popular 8 seater rental choice, whilst the ever reliable Toyota Landcruiser 4x4 is sometimes available as an 8 seater option and offers great flexibility with seating that can be rearranged by folding the second row seats forward or the third row seats away to the side.

Luxury 8 Seater Rentals

For the ultimate in cool, hiring a stylish 8 seater Mercedes Benz Viano is a great idea. This is the vehicle of choice for many a celebrity entourage and when you book your Mercedes Viano in Barbados you can enjoy a large MPV that is easy to handle, has a powerful engine and boasts a high quality interior with leather seating and generous head and leg room. Ideal for business and executive travel, the Viano allows all passengers to travel in comfort and style.

Automatic or Manual 8 seater hire in Barbados

If you have a preference for automatic or manual 8 seater rentals, you can choose your vehicle transmission to make sure you are driving the right car for you. Manual transmission cars are often cheaper to hire than automatics, so for a more economical rental, the manual transmission Volkswagen Kombi 8 Seater might be a good choice for you. Based on the classic VW campervan, the Kombi is ideal for the ultimate road trip with friends, whilst the automatic Toyota Minibus is perfect for transporting large groups and families, with the additional ease of automatic transmission. Whatever you are looking for, Bingo car rental have the perfect 8 seater vehicle hire to suit your transportation needs.

Let's be friends

What people say about

read all