Возьмите на прокат 8 местного автомобиля на Фиджи

Найти подходящее предложение

8 местные автои на прокат в Фиджи здесь

Лучшие предложения

Renault Traffic 9 Seater

*или аналог Фиджи Renault Traffic 9 Seater скидка аренда 116 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Ford Ecoline 8 Seater

*или аналог Фиджи Ford Ecoline 8 Seater выгодная цена аренда 100 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Ford Transit 9 seater

*или аналог Фиджи Ford Transit 9 seater экономический аренда 120 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Mercedes Vito Traveliner

*или аналог Фиджи Mercedes Vito Traveliner экономный прокат 115 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Volkswagen Transporter

*или аналог Фиджи Volkswagen Transporter не дорогой аренда 159 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Volkswagen Caravelle

*или аналог Фиджи Volkswagen Caravelle лучшая цена прокат 103 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Toyota Minibus 12 Seater

*или аналог Фиджи Toyota Minibus 12 Seater выгодная цена аренда 86 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Chevrolet Suburban 8 passenger

*или аналог Фиджи Chevrolet Suburban 8 passenger дешево прокат 110 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Ford Clubwagon 12 Seater

*или аналог Фиджи Ford Clubwagon 12 Seater недорого аренда 121 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Nissan Urvan

*или аналог Фиджи Nissan Urvan малобюджетный прокат 90 за день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Фиджи – остров-рай

Расположенная в южной части Тихого океана и состоящая из многочисленных островов, республика Фиджи является излюбленным местом отдыха cемей, новобрачных, любителей дайвинга и длительных прогулок. Приезжайте на арипелаг в период с марта по ноябрь во время сухого сезона и проведите идеальный отпуск в тропическом раю, полном роскошных пляжей и великолепных пейзажей. Наслажлайтесь свободой передвижения по островам, взяв на прокат 8 местный автомобиль на Фиджи.

Большинство туристов прибывают в Международный аэропорт Нанди (Nadi Airport), расположенный в западной части острова Вити-Леву. Заберите арендованный заранее 8 местный автомобиль на прокат сразу по прибытию в аэропорт и отправляйтесь в отель. Нанди (Nadi) – третий по размеру город, известный своими прекрасными пляжами Wailoaloa beach и Nadi Bay, а также большим выбором отелей на любой вкус и кошелек. Среди лучших отелей города стоит отметить Mercure Hotel, Gateway Hotel, Sheraton Denarau Golf и Racquet Club, являющиеся излюбленным местом игроков в гольф.

Прокатитесь на автомобиле напрокат вдоль манящих витрин бутиков и ремесленных магазинов Port Denarau или отправляйтесь в центр города Нани, чтобы полюбоваться прекрасным красочным храмом Sri Suva Subramanya, самым большим индусским храмом в регионе. Отличительными чертами храма являются необычная архитектура и вырезанный вручную орнамент. Если Вы хотите увидеть Нади с другого ракурса, мы рекомендуем Вам попробовать затяжные прыжки с парашютом с небосреба, которые Вы забудете нескоро.

Из Нади поезжайте на арендованном 8 местном автомобиле на юго-запад, чтобы своими глазами увидеть великолепные рифы Кораллового побережья, курорт Mango Bay Resort, а также песочные дюны Sigatoka. На севере Нади находится Сад спящего гиганта (The Garden of the Sleeping Giant). Расположенный у подножья гор Насуори (Nausori), в этом великолепном ботаническом саду произрастают более 2,000 видов орхидей. Полюбуйтесь лилиями, растущими в большом пруду и прогуляйтесь по тропическому лесу, наслаждаясь экзотической красотой острова.

Поезжайте дальше на север на 8 местном автомобиле на прокат в Лаутоку (Lautoka), расположенную в 30 км от Нади и являющуюся вторым по размеру городом Фиджи. Лаутока известна как столица сахарного тросника. В Лаутоке посетите огромные сахарные мельницы, мечети, храм Харе Кришны, а также старые колониальные дома. Из Лаутоки отправляйтесь на 8 местном автомобиле в аренду в Суву (Suva), столицу Фиджи, лежащую на юго-восточном побережье Вити Леву.

ФиджиЕсли Вы приехали на Фиджи, чтобы заняться дайвингом, из Сувы ходят паромы до острова Кадаву, расположенный к югу от Вити Леву. 100 километровый риф Большая Астролябия предоставляет возможность увидеть захватывающий подводный мир, населенный морскими черепахами, яркими рыбками, скатами, акулами, а также великим множеством кораллов.

Если Вы планируете посетить Вануа Леву, второй по размеру остров Фиджи, возьмите в аренду 8 местный автомобиль в Лабасе (Labasa) или в Савусаву (Savusavu). Лабаса интересна своими археологическими раскопками, сахарной мельницей, а также горячими источниками Waiqele. Савусаву – это настоящий потерянный рай, в котором Вы найдете 18-метровые гейзеры, старомодные магазины, местный рынок, дайвинг, сплавитесь по рекам на каяке, сможете поплавать под водой с маской и трубкой, заняться парусным спортом или отправиться в длительные пешие прогулки. После такого насыщенного отдыха Вы сможете расслабиться в роскошном спа.

Независимо от того, какой вид отдыха Вы предпочитаете, возьмите на прокат качественную машину на Фиджи в Bingo Car Rental и наслаждайтесь идеальным отдыхом в настоящем рае на земле!

Средняя цена аренды 8 местного авто в Фиджи, Авг - Ноябрь

Средняя цена
€0 €0 €0 €0
Самая низкая цена
Aug €0 Sep €0 Oct €0 Nov €0

Факты

  • Стоимость аренды на неделю в Фиджи: 0
  • Популярная машина на прокат
  • Средняя цена в высокий сезон: 90

Самый дешевый автомобиль за 4 месяца

Chrysler Voyager Chrysler Voyager €96 в день ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Аренда 8-ми местного автомобиля

8 местное авто идеально подходит для тех, кто планирует поездку по Фиджи небольшой группой. Машины этого типа отличаются комфортабельностью и вместительностью. В таких автомобилях предусмотрены 3 ряда сидений – 2 спереди и два ряда по 3 сидения сзади. 8-ми местный автомобиль относится к категории больших пассажирских авто. Их также называют пассажирскими машинамми, большими универсалами и миниавтобусами. 8-ми местная машина станет отличным выбором, даже если Вы путешествуете вшестером, поскольку складывающиеся сиденья позволяют освободить дополнительное место для багажа.
Выбор восьми местных машин ограничен, поэтому Вы можете арендовать 9 местную машину, получив еще одно дополнительное место.

8 местные автомобили, минивэны или микроавтобусы

Просторная и практичная 8 местная машина или микроавтобус в аренду станет отличным вариантом для тех, кто ценит комфорт. Мы предлагаем широкий выбор минивэнов на прокат, включая большие семейные автомобили с автоматической коробкой Chevrolet Spin или 8-ми местную Toyota Tarago с удобным салоном, электронными раздвижными дверьми и мощным V6 двигателем. Вы также можете арендовать Peugeot Expert 8 Seater, большой практичный пассажирский автомобиль с вместительным багажником, двойными раздвижными дверьми, созданный на базе коммерческого фургона Peugeot Expert. Все это делает машину удобной для пассажиров, очень вместительной и подходящей для длительных поездок.

Аренда 8 местного SUV и внедорожника 4x4 в Фиджи

Если Вы хотите взять на прокат 8-ми местный спортивный автомобиль, более быстрый и маневренный чем микроавтобус, Вам следует арендовать 8 местный СУВ или полноприводный внедорожник 4x4. Внедорожник Chevrolet Suburban – это большой, хорошо оснащенный 8-ми местный популярный SUV на прокат. Toyota Landcruiser 4x4 в аренду идеально подходит для комфортабельного путешествия благодаря трансформирующимся сидениям, второй ряд которых складывается вперед, а третий по сторонам.

Прокат престижных 8-ми местных авто

Ценителям роскошных автомобилией мы предлагаем арендовать 8-местный Mercedes Benz Viano. На этой машине предпочитают ездить знаменитости. Арендуя Mercedes Viano в Фиджи, Вы получаете большой и удобный в управлении минивен с мощным двигателем и роскошным интерьером с кожанными сидениями и достаточным местом для ног и головы. Стильный и комфортабелый Viano подходит для деловых поездок.

Прокат 8 местных машин с ручной или автоматической коробкой в Фиджи

Мы предлагаем прокат 8-местных автомобилей с ручной и автоматической коробкой передач, поэтому Вы можете выбрать наиболее подходящий для Вас вариант. Машины с ручной коробкой обычно дешевле, чем автомобили с автоматом. Следовательно, если Вы хотите сэкономить, мы рекомендуем арендовать 8 местный Volkswagen Kombi с ручной коробкой передач. Kombi был разработан на основе классического фургона VW. Эта машина идеально подходит для путешествий с друзьями. Toyota Minibus автомат предназначена для перевозки больших групп или поездок семьей. Автоматическая трансмиссия обеспечивает удобство в управлении. В Bingo car rental мы поможем подобрать идеально подходящий Вам 8 местный автомобиль на прокат.

Давайте дружить

What people say about

read all

Hire a 8 Seater in Fiji

Search for Car Rental Deals

Find a 8 Seater in Fiji Click here

Best Car Rental Deals

Toyota Minibus 12 Seater

*or similar Fiji Toyota Minibus 12 Seater economy rental 86 per day Book Now

Mazda Biante

*or similar Fiji Mazda Biante inexpensive rent 96 per day Book Now

Ford Clubwagon 12 Seater

*or similar Fiji Ford Clubwagon 12 Seater affordable hire 121 per day Book Now

Ford Transit 9 seater

*or similar Fiji Ford Transit 9 seater low price rent 120 per day Book Now

Mercedes Vito Traveliner

*or similar Fiji Mercedes Vito Traveliner economic rent 115 per day Book Now

Toyota Quantum 8 seater

*or similar Fiji Toyota Quantum 8 seater low priced rent 103 per day Book Now

Ford Ecoline 8 Seater

*or similar Fiji Ford Ecoline 8 Seater inexpensive rent 100 per day Book Now

Volkswagen Caravelle

*or similar Fiji Volkswagen Caravelle budget hire 103 per day Book Now

Hyundai Starex

*or similar Fiji Hyundai Starex discount rental 123 per day Book Now

Volkswagen Transporter

*or similar Fiji Volkswagen Transporter budget hire 159 per day Book Now

Fiji: Find Your Island Paradise

With its wonderful setting in the South Pacific, its numerous islands and warm tropical climate, Fiji is a coveted destination for families, honeymooners, divers and travellers alike. Visit the archipelago between March to November, during the dry season and enjoy a dream holiday in a tropical paradise that combines glorious beaches, beautiful landscapes and a fascinating history. Enjoy the freedom to explore the islands of Fiji at your leisure with a 8 seater rental car.

Most visitors to Fiji arrive via Nadi International Airport (NAN), located on the west side of Viti Levu Island. Pick up your pre-booked 8 seater rental car on arrival and enjoy a quick and easy transfer to your destination. Nadi, the third largest city, is a bustling centre with beautiful beaches such as Wailoaloa beach and Nadi Bay, as well as a wide range of accommodation, from luxury hotels to budget hostels. Top choices include the highly rated Mercure Hotel, the Gateway Hotel and The Sheraton Denarau Golf and Racquet Club, which also provides a challenging course for golfers. Enjoy a pleasant afternoon strolling around the smart boutiques and handicraft stores of Port Denarau, or head to downtown Nadi to see the wonderful Sri Suva Subramanya Temple, the largest Hindu Temple in the region reputed for its beautiful architecture and fine hand carvings. To see Nadi from a dramatically different viewpoint, take to the air for a skydiving adventure from Nadi to Denarau Island; a truly unforgettable experience.

From Nadi, you can drive your 8 seater to the south-west, and discover Fiji's magnificent coral reefs of Coral Coast, The Mango Bay Resort and the glorious Sigatoka sand dunes. North of Nadi, you will reach ‘The Garden of the Sleeping Giant’. Located at the foothill of the Nausori Highlands, this spectacular botanical garden displays more than 2,000 different kinds of orchids. Here you can take a walk to the large lily pond, enter the jungle of the tropical forest and marvel at the exotic beauty of this island.

Drive further north to Lautoka, 30 km from Nadi and the second largest city of Fiji. This is the sugar cane capital, and as well as exploring its extensive sugar mills, you will discover Lautoka's mosques, Hare Krishna temple and old colonial houses. From Lautoka, you can drive your 8 seater to Suva, the populous capital of Fiji, on the south east coast of Viti Levu. Suva displays a fascinating mixture of the past and present, with colonial buildings sitting side by side modern structures. A must-see site is the Suva Fiji Museum, located in Thurston Botanical Gardens, which traces back the history of the Fijian People, and includes exhibits from the cannibal era.

FijiIf your main reason to visit Fiji is diving, take a boat from Suva to Kadavu Island, southwards of Viti Levu. The 100 km long Great Astrolabe Reef offers divers a chance to see stunning marine life that includes sea turtles, electric colored fish, manta rays and sharks, not to mention the great variety of hard corals.

If you book a trip to Vanua Levu, the second major island of Fiji, rent one of our 8 seaters at Labasa or Savusavu. Labasa's archeological excavations and its sugar mill are worth a visit, as are the hot springs of Waiqele. Savusavu is a hidden paradise, with attractions including a 12-18 meter tall geyser, old-fashioned shops and local market, as well scuba diving, kayaking, snorkelling, sailing, yachting, hiking and more. Savusavu is also a place to come if you wish to pamper yourself with a massage or spa. No matter what kind of holiday adventure you are looking for, rent a high-quality car with Bingo Car Rental on the Fiji Islands and enjoy a perfect vacation on this blissful island paradise far away from home!

8 Seater average rental price in Fiji, Sep - Dec

Average price
€0 €0 €0 €0
Cheapest price
Sep €0 Oct €0 Nov €0 Dec €0

Car rental insights

  • Weekly rental price in Fiji: 0
  • Most rented car is
  • High season average price: 90

Cheapest car in four months

Toyota Minibus Toyota Minibus €103 per day Book now

8 Seater Hire

An 8 seater car is a perfect hire for travels in Fiji with a small group, ensuring comfort for all passengers and plenty of room for luggage. Featuring three rows of seats, with 2 seats in the front, and then 3+3 in the rear, an 8 seater car is a typical vehicle in the People Carrier segment, also referred to as People Movers, Station Wagons (especially in Japan) or a Minibus. An 8 seater vehicle is also ideal if you have 6 passengers, as the two seats in the middle fold away to create extra space for additional storage space. The choice of eight seater MPV rentals is fairly limited, and you might also consider the option of hiring a 9 seater car for a similar rental rate to the 8 seat vehicle, allowing your passengers to enjoy the extra space.

8 Seater MPV, Minivan or Minibus

For a spacious and practical 8 seater, an MPV or Minibus rental is your best option, and you can choose from a range of vehicles, including the comfortable automatic family Chevrolet Spin or the 8 person Toyota Tarago Minivan which boasts a solid interior, electronic sliding door and an impressive V6 engine. You could also rent the Peugeot Expert 8 Seater, a large practical people carrier based on the Peugeot Expert commercial van that offers plenty of space for passengers and their luggage, is fitted with twin sliding doors and has three rows of adjustable, folding and removable seats, or the Renault Traffic automatic 8 seater passenger van, which is again fitted with twin side sliding doors, is designed for passenger comfort and has a decent cargo storage capacity, making it ideal for long journeys.

8 Seater SUV and 4x4 Hire in Fiji

If you are looking for an 8 seater vehicle that is sportier and more nimble than a minibus and suitable for off road driving, an 8 seater SUV or 4x4 hire is the right choice for you. The Chevrolet Suburban is a huge, well equipped 8-passenger SUV that is always a popular 8 seater rental choice, whilst the ever reliable Toyota Landcruiser 4x4 is sometimes available as an 8 seater option and offers great flexibility with seating that can be rearranged by folding the second row seats forward or the third row seats away to the side.

Luxury 8 Seater Rentals

For the ultimate in cool, hiring a stylish 8 seater Mercedes Benz Viano is a great idea. This is the vehicle of choice for many a celebrity entourage and when you book your Mercedes Viano in Fiji you can enjoy a large MPV that is easy to handle, has a powerful engine and boasts a high quality interior with leather seating and generous head and leg room. Ideal for business and executive travel, the Viano allows all passengers to travel in comfort and style.

Automatic or Manual 8 seater hire in Fiji

If you have a preference for automatic or manual 8 seater rentals, you can choose your vehicle transmission to make sure you are driving the right car for you. Manual transmission cars are often cheaper to hire than automatics, so for a more economical rental, the manual transmission Volkswagen Kombi 8 Seater might be a good choice for you. Based on the classic VW campervan, the Kombi is ideal for the ultimate road trip with friends, whilst the automatic Toyota Minibus is perfect for transporting large groups and families, with the additional ease of automatic transmission. Whatever you are looking for, Bingo car rental have the perfect 8 seater vehicle hire to suit your transportation needs.

Let's be friends

What people say about

read all